Committee

Aspendale SC is fortunate to have a dedicated and passionate committee group that oversees the direction, development and management of the club. There are still positions that need to be filled to ensure the Stingrays continue to have success both on and off the pitch. If you would like to be involved and add your voice to the running of the club, please let one of the committee members know.

2024 Members:

Executive Committee


RoleNamePhotoFavourite Goal!Contact
PresidentDerrick BerendsDerek 2
Robin Van Persie
Flying header for Holland against Spain in the 2014 World Cup.
president@aspendalesc.com
Vice President - FootballDenis Gough
ce 6b 4d 5d
goprograms@aspendalesc.com
Vice President - OperationsJoe Mravljak

operations@aspendalesc.com
SecretaryNathan Viviani

secretary@aspendalesc.com
TreasurerMark
Bruce


mmcmbruce@bigpond.com
System Operations

info@aspendalesc.com
  Registrar       David     registrar@aspendalesc.com
      Gleadhill

General Committee

Seniors
Coordinator
(U18 +)
Derrick Berends

Juniors
Coordinator

(U12-U17)
Denis Gough

Miniroos
Coordinator

(U7-U11)
Morgan FordU8s number 3 shirt goal
directly off a corner kick
at AGSG 2023.
miniroos@aspendalesc.com
Goal Kickers
Coordinator
(Beginners)



Coaching
Coordinators
Dean Wixon
and
John Turnbull

coaching@aspendalesc.com
Referees
Coordinartors
Thomas Morgensen
and
David McCall

referees@aspendalesc.com
Child Protection
Officers

Tegan Shepherd
and
Jess Viviani


childsafety@aspendalesc.com
Football Victoria
Liaison Officer
Kevin Griffiths

Grounds / Council
Coordinator
Kevin Griffiths

Equipment
Coordinator
Denis Gough

Online Store
Coordinator
Ruth Evans

Canteen
Coordinator


info@aspendalesc.com
First Aid Room
Coordinator


info@aspendalesc.com
Sponsorship
Coordinator
Jean-Pierre Amour
info@aspendalesc.com




General Committee

General
Members
Louise Gleadhill
info@aspendalesc.com

David Gleadhill


Howard Self


Gary Hannah


Martin Walker


Tahila Lowe


Toni Reinikainen


Melissa Gonzales


Nicholas Bates



........................................




















Upcoming
Round 6
Round 6
Round 7
Entire Calendar...Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsor
The Stingrays Club Shop
Bronze Sponsors
A-League FIFA FFA FV